Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Dominic Difino was very professional, listened to my concern, and followed up with clear understandable explanations. He plans to follow up with other dealers to secure a part that's on back order from GM with no current ETA.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great, Fast and Friendly service. I was expecting to be there for more than an a hour. In and out in 30 mins.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Pleasant staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

The team was great, they listened to my concerns with my vehicle and address them well

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Took my Buick in for an oil change/Tire rotation. Selena Sooklall greeted me and was very professional. The car was ready earlier than she mentioned.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I got a 2021 GMC terrain on 01/03/24 and Darryl help me get in the car I love my new Terrain if you need a vehicle get in contact with Darryl he will put you together and work with you and make sure your happy and you leave with something nice!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

We actually saw a car on line that we were interested in. I called and set an appointment. They assigned us to Darryl Mercer. He handled the process professionally. During the visit the General Manager Mitchell Axelrod stopped over and introduced himself to us. After agreeing to purchase the SUV, we then had to sit with the finance woman to finish all the paperwork. Darryl then took me to the car and helped enroll in On Star. All and all it was a smooth process and I highly recommend you ask for Darryl Mercer

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Went in today to purchase a vehicle - Daryll Mercer was an excellent salesman - he was friendly, knowledgeable, and very considerate. Made our purchase quite easy but watch out for the financial manager she almost scared me off but thank goodness for Daryll - He saved the day!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Perfect service experience with Timothy Kubow. Courteous, skilled and efficient. Kept me informed frequently as I waited for repairs.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Excellent and attentive service from the moment I walked in. I was greeted by multiple team members.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I thought waiting two and a half hours for an oil change was a little excessive. They originally told me I had my chip. Waiting another 45 minutes to tell me it was wrong vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

The only issue I had during this appointment is that I was told, upon check-in, that there was an issue with the scheduling system and too many appointments were scheduled and they were very backed up. In my opinion, if this is indeed what happened, clients should have been called to try to move appointments. I waited 2.5 hours for an oil change and to have a sound checked out. This really is unacceptable.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Everyone was really helpful and respectful, always asking if we were good and if we needed anything Well respected place Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Justin Lanham was great as always. Get in and out in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

The wait time was pretty long for a scheduled oil change. Over 2 hours seems like a bit much. The friendliness of the staff is why I would come back

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great staff but strongly recommended appointment

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Our salesman Steve Cseke and finance people went over and above what we expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Justin Lanham Was very helpful and friendly! Will take my cars to Spitzer GMC for service again!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, I would like to highly recommend you go to Spitzer Buick in Parma and specifically ask for Darryl Mercer who has been extremely helpful and has answered my many calls and called me back if he was busy with a customer. In my pursuit to find the exact Buick I was looking for, I've dealt with several other dealerships and the level Spitzer Buick and Darryl have gone above and beyond has been unmatched. I'm sure in between the 30 mins I drove to Parma, there were closer ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Very professional , all work explained.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great service and Dominic Defino was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nice and pleasant

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Everything went very smoothly. Tommy was the best and has always helped us over the years.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I received excellent customer service at Spitzer Buick GMC Parma. Justin Lanham understands my car needs well and always is looking for savings alternatives to make emergency expenses easier. I want to recommend Justin for doing an excellent job. I am a grateful customer for receiving excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Thank you Justin Lanham for your excellent attention and explanations. Jan M

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

All good!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Was smooth an pleasant

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Excellent experience. Justin Lanham gave me an awesome experience and was just awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership, super friendly and helpful...highly recommend for your service needs

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Great dealership with great employees. Had my vehicle serviced and it was done right with upsales. Only small thing I would change is the waiting area for service. The space is decently sized, but there is only one TV on one side which abandons the other side with nothing but a blank wall. Soda and snack machines could have card readers to increase sales and customer satisfaction. And larger coffee dispensers would help not only the employees, but the customers who are waiting extended periods of time depending on the work being done. GM sells buick as a luxury vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I recently had a my 2011 Acadia serviced at this dealership. The repairs were expertly done and in a timely manner. My service contact is Tim Kubow. He is fantastic! He is extremely knowledgable and communicates information with me as needed. This is my "go-to" place for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

The service write-up & scheduling was straightforward and a smooth process! And last,.. this was forthcoming, the service write-up mgr’s last name sounded familiar, when asked, any relation to this particular person, he stated; Yes,..! that’s my Dad, After 40-some years later I was in contact speaking with my old former jr, high school classmate! “small-world”!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The dealership is very clean inside & out, everyone was polite and work was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Brett and Brandon ( and the money lady) are really awesome to work with! They are knowledgeable, professional yet fun and charismatic. They do make all the difference!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) AAAAAA++++++++ (Original) AAAAAAA+++++++

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Quick,efficient and courteous

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Tim Kubow is the best service advisor. Takes the time to work with customers

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Problem quickly resolved - prompted by an alert from OnStar. Non-treatening, but could have become a problem later.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

The sales person Kelly was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Service was easy to deal with and Tim was sure to contact me daily on where they were at with repairing my vehicle and I got it back in a timely manor. Much appreciated since I practically live out of that truck daily

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Service Advisor Tim Kubow was very helpful setting up my order. One item I requested was for two new tires that Tim informed were not in stock. Since I was waiting, he suggested to use the shuttle which I did while the tires were being transported to the dealership. Both men that shuttled be home and back to the dealership were very friendly. Since I purchased the vehicle from this dealership use them to service as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I had an exceptional experience at this car shop, thanks to KAREN! In a moment of urgency and a subsequent unexpected predicament at the gas station, Karen went above and beyond to assist me swiftly and kindly. Not only did she expedite the shop process but also helped me navigate through a tricky situation with genuine care and patience. Her extraordinary service, coupled with a warm, empathetic approach, turned a stressful situation into a delightful encounter. I can't thank her enough and highly recommend this shop for anyone seeking top-notch service and a caring team!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

The service was good. And my wait time quick and the staff was courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Dominic Difino helped me and it was a great experience. I had noisy brakes. The team identified the problem (which didn't require parts) and cleaned my brakes. There was no charge. 10/10 service! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

This is the 3rd car I've purchased from (Axelrod)/Spitzer GM in Parma. Each purchase demonstrated an honest dealership with excellent customer service. When a tree fell on my 2011 Chevy HHR, I contacted this dealership. Brandon Leek and Brett Leek are an awesome team! Between the 2 of them, I was able to purchase a 2022 Buick Encore with only 25,000 miles and an extended warranty. I have a manageable monthly payment and a fantastic, updated car which will be safe and secure. Take my advice--you can trust this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Over the top experience. No presure sales and addressed all questions in a professional manner. Thank you Karren Harris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Overall happy with dealership. The only thing is my messages left with salesman were not returned. Had to call back. Still waiting on mudflaps and window rain guards to come in and be installed. Received the Zurich Shield protection but nothing was applied to interior, if anything was supposed to be applied. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I had an appointment for an oil change and to have two recalls taken care of on my car. Within about an hour and fifteen minutes I was all set to go. The waiting area is accommodating and clean and has ample room for many people and areas to sit and work at a desk if needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I took my Truck for an Oil change and it was a great experience! Justin was my service advisor and he took the time to look at some of the additional things I was concerned about. They are taking care of the problem with my Speaker at no cost! Thank you Justin for taking care of the issue!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2023

I took my Truck for an Oil change and it was a great experience! Justin was my service advisor and he took the time to look at some of the additional things I was concerned about. They are taking care of the problem with my Speaker at no cost! Thank you Justin for taking care of the issue!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Nice friendly service but not very accommodating with regards to the customer who might need a loaner vehicle for services that require longer time I was without my vehicle for about two/three weeks one time with no regard to my being without a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Dealing with them was a pleasure,they were very friendly and acted like professionals. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I enjoyed the people who were also waiting on service. It just felt like an atmosphere for getting to know people openly and transparently.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

All three of the guys I interfaced with in my visit were excellent, Dominick and the young man sitting next to him went out of his way to show me how to delete old GPS addresses out of my navigation. I went crazy trying to figure it out. I asked quite a few questions of Dominick and even the dark haired young man out in the drive in part of the garage helped me. No one made me feel as if I was bothering them. It was a nice experience. I even got to say hello to Tom(sp) who ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

I am always pleased with their service, the cost of everything is out of control

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Tom was thorough and knew the vehicle and process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

They were very helpful and answered all my questions, and went out of their way, and took the time to help with my Dads GM discount and with my GM points to redeem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I bought my 2016 LaCrosse at Axelrod & continue to have them service this vehicle b/c I can trust that whatever it needs, they will give me the best options and do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Tim my service advisor is the best in the business. Tim’s experience and expert customer relations set the bar high.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Tom and Jerry where awesome 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

All departments helped me tremendously,very customer oriented dealership! Will be back when service is needed...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Jake was very helpful, great service from Axelrod!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Steve Cseke is the best salesman I have ever met. You would never know he was a salesman if it did not say he was. He is like a friend or family member, that is how much he cares about accommodating you. He did everything in his power to get me my Buick Encore. I'm happy to say I got it! I would highly recommend if you are purchasing a vehicle from this dealership you ask ask for Steve. Thank you Steve from the bottom of my heart! God bless you!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

They was quick polite and even washed my car a little thanks guys good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

They had me in and out in a timely fashion and took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Great communications and support of my problems with my 2021 Yukon .. Tim was especially strong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Service was good, still waiting for buick to release the semiconductors for my RPA (rear parking assist) and my floor mats, been waiting over 3 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

I am so pleased with my new ride but I am even more pleased with the dealership experience especially my salesman Steve. He is the absolute best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Very polite and respectful and and very good business 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

The wait time too long. Schedule @11:00 done @12;:45 service personal was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

They were very helpful and took time with me

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Didn't wait to long and was contacted above maintenance being due, ive had a pleasant experience every since walking into dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Good service, accommodating and answered any questions i had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

This dealership, A Elrond is my o lt dealership. The entire staff goes out of their way to take care of the customers. The sales dept. Brian Schurger is the best I will continue to go to him for my cars in the future. Service dept. awesome. The mechanics always take care of my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I love the quality service Axerlrod gives each visit! I'll see you guys next go round.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Everyone was nice and polite and pretty fast and efficient in getting my oil change done!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

U have done a good job think you I will be back hope not soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Always try to look for their customer, had my car serviced numerous times NEVER disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Normally I hate the car buying process. McCoy and Axelrod staff made it an easy, friendly process. I would recommend them to anyone. Bonus, it's a family owned dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great experience from phone rep to financing. Family environment feeling with each process of buying new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Willing located a vehicle for me without issue. They had the Buick app, OnStar and Sirius XM set up before I picked it. Their finance person was very organized and made the whole process quick. All personnel were very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

I would like to commend Justin for his professionalism and friendliness! He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed about what was going on with my Enclave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

My first encounter was frustrating but they did their best to correct the issue. Communication could’ve been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

The day after service my Check Engine Light has steadily been on while driving. Called Service Dept. & told to bring the vehicle back Monday. Definitely can not drive the vehicle without a diagnostic check. Do not want the engine damaged, but do want to know what's the problem for this to happen to a 2020 Envision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

N/a

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

It was very awesome Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

They did an amazing job. And they were on time, professional, courteous,and made this a very good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Tom and Jerry were very thorough and professional. They were respectful of our time and made everything very clear to us. The finance portion of the experience was unlike anything I ever experienced. Susie gave us our options, told us why she promoted it and then moved on to the next item. Even our insurance agent was impressed with how meticulous Tom was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Axelrod treats us like family. Bret, Brandon and Jamie are very knowledgeable and helpful. We have been getting vehicles from them for many years and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Very pleased. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Took care of us extremely well and with no issues.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review